Menu
Cart 0

Articles — gluten

a note about avena and gluten for our practitioners

Periodically, we receive inquiries as to whether Avena (Oat) extract contains gluten. To be better informed, we tracked down some helpful information regarding this issue. The research included below may help a person make a more informed decision in regards to their health and well-being, or in making a decision with their practitioners...

Read more →